Sonic Battle Adventure – Love’s Destination (Part 2)

Hey 👋 guys, I’m kinda busy with preparing for school so I couldn’t do any thing but, I would love to continue telling everyone about what I have in stored for the new Sonic fan game I’m bringing out.

Characters

Alright to continue with, will be;

Rouge The Bat

Well as of, Rouge is a character I’ll say kinda destroys my childhood. I mean she’s not all out in official Sega production, but having taking quiet a look in “Sonic Generations”, she is described as a sexy bat whom flirts with every boy she encounters, either for fun or to gain something.

I apologise to Rouge fans, if I have said anything offensive in my post. In addition, Rouge personality is something I cannot pin down. I mean, she doesn’t show up in most Sonic series. I’ve only noticed her appearance in the ‘Sonic X’ TV Series. Apart form that, no other. Also playing games where Rouge is also found, her personality and character is quite different, maybe she acts different, I don’t know. But I hope Rouge the bat fans can help me out with that.

Shadow The Hedgehog

Shadow the hedgehog, my most favorite character in the Sonic series. Understanding Shadow’s past and his current personality and character took quite some time but I have been able to twist the line of the story to include the “Ultimate Lifeform”.

As I said before, Shadow is the older brother of Amy Rose ( Refer to previous post ). Also mentioned, Amy is the hero of Central City but she is mostly helped by her brother since it’s not every enemy she can withstand. Shadow, still being edgy has grown a soft spot after encountering a female hedgehog by name Maria. This is of no surprise to anyone because that’s his weakness.

Tails The Fox

Sonic’s best friend since the classic era… Tails is a brilliant genius whom believes in Sonic. Well apart from that aspect, Tails makes upgrades for Sonic the help Sonic improve on his skills. Even aside from that, Tails is an expert in flying regardless of his two tails.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started